NWACC re­leases fall dean’s, pres­i­dent’s lists

Westside Eagle-Observer - - NEWS - STAFF RE­PORTS

BENTONVILLE — North­west Arkansas Com­mu­nity Col­lege re­leased its fall 2017 se­mes­ter dean’s and pres­i­dent’s lists. To be el­i­gi­ble for the dean’s list, stu­dents achieved a grade­point av­er­age be­tween 3.5 and 3.89 while com­plet­ing nine or more hours. To be el­i­gi­ble for the pres­i­dent’s list, stu­dents achieved a GPA be­tween 3.9 and 4.0 while com­plet­ing 12 or more hours.

Lo­cal stu­dents on the dean’s list in­clude:

Decatur — Kim­ber­leann Be­quette, Jose Cas­taneda, Christo­pher Ruckle, Sa­vanna Tram­mell and Vic­tor Urquidi.

Gen­try — Eli Black­mon, Geizel Castillo, Geylin Castillo, Kathryn Coones, Kya DeZurik, Lasea El­lis, Lau­ren Fowler, Brenda Har­ris, Ha­ley Hays, Kim­berly Kay, Sa­rina Long, Brit­tany Mur­phy, Christy New­som, Adan Ni­eto, Me­gan Parish, Vince Ra­j­som­bath, Ash­lyn Riggs, Brit­tany Shel­don, Lynzey Sikes, Malanie Stouf­flet, Alexan­der White, Sa­man­tha Wil­liamson and David Yang.

Gravette — Re­becca Car­son, Bailee Cox, Taylor David, Michelle Fink, Mari­cruz Gar­cia, Katie Gar­rett, Sab­rina Gib­son, Dar­rin Hen­der­son, Paulee Hen­dren, Ch­eryl Hesse, John James Menken Jr., Syd­ney King, Marvin Lopez, Olivia Martin, Ale­jan­dro Morales, Kay­den Moss, Lacey Newell, Dil­lan No­vak, Cori Over­street, James Spradling and Donna Taylor.

Hi­wasse — Brook­lyn Kelly, Taylor Shep­herd and Kayla Vin­cent.

Sul­phur Springs — Joel Au­gustin, An­gela Ca­tron and Evan Grimes.

Lo­cal stu­dents on the pres­i­dent’s list in­clude:

Decatur — JD Hud­dle­ston II.

Gen­try — Taylor Hull, De­siree Linch and Fiona Long.

Gravette — Mal­lory Bur­gin, Lind­sey Cartwright and Terry Snelling.

Sul­phur Springs — Ja­son Peck.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.