Better Homes and Gardens (Australia) - - Advertisin­g Feature -

The 12 signs of the zo­diac are di­vided into four groups: fire, air, earth and wa­ter.

Fire signs: Aries and

Sagittariu­s are in har­mony with all fruit.

Leo is in har­mony with nuts and all seed-pro­duc­ing crops.

Earth signs: Capricorn and Taurus are in har­mony with all root veg­eta­bles that pro­duce crops be­low the ground, in­clud­ing gar­lic. Virgo is in har­mony with all herbs.

Air signs: Libra, Aquarius and Gemini are in har­mony with plants that pro­duce flow­ers and per­fumes.

Wa­ter signs: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces are in har­mony with above-ground crops, in­clud­ing trees, shrubs, lawns and leafy, juicy and fleshy veg­eta­bles. Th­ese sym­bols in­di­cate which part of the zo­diac the moon is in on a par­tic­u­lar day

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittariu­s Capricorn Aquarius Pisces

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.