The 12 signs of the zo­diac are di­vided into four groups – fire, air, earth and wa­ter.

Better Homes and Gardens (Australia) - - Outdoor Inspiration -

Fire signs

Aries and Sagittarius are in har­mony with all

fruit. Leo is in har­mony with nuts and all seed-pro­duc­ing crops.

Earth signs

Capricorn and Taurus are in har­mony with all root veg­eta­bles that pro­duce crops be­low the ground, in­clud­ing gar­lic. Virgo is in har­mony with all herbs.

Air signs Libra, Aquar­ius and Gemini are in har­mony with plants that pro­duce flow­ers and per­fumes.

Wa­ter signs

Can­cer, Scorpio and Pisces are in har­mony with above-ground crops, in­clud­ing trees, shrubs, lawns, and leafy, juicy and fleshy veg­eta­bles.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.