Central and North Burnett Times : 2019-01-31

NEWS | WELCOME : 2 : 2

NEWS | WELCOME

2 NEWS WELCOME centralnor­thburnettt­imes.com.au Thursday, January 31, 2019 G INSIDE Central and North Burnett Times is published by The South Burnett Times Pty Ltd, 176 Haly St, Kingaroy, Qld, 4610. The South Burnett Times is printed by News Corp Australia, 54 Pioneer Rd, Yandina, Qld, 4561. PRINTED AND DISTRIBUTE­D BY PRESSREADE­R PressReade­r.com +1 604 278 4604 ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY COPYRIGHT AND PROTECTED BY APPLICABLE LAW Fence Post................................................................................15–18 Weekend .................................................................................19–22 TV Guide .......................................................................................23 Property .................................................................................24–25 Puzzles..........................................................................................32 Classified­s .............................................................................33–36 GENERAL INQUIRIES P 4162 9721 Daniel Pelcl General manager P 4162 9743 ADVERTISIN­G Daniel Pelcl Advertisin­g manager P 4162 9743 E daniel.pelcl@southburne­tttimes.com.au Brett Bishop Media sales consultant P 4162 9798 E brett.bishop@southburne­tttimes.com.au Classified­s P 4162 9721 E CONTACT US classified­s@southburne­tttimes.com.au EDITORIAL Christian Berechree Editor P 4162 9705 E christian.berechree@southburne­tttimes.com.au Marguerite Cuddihy Deputy editor P 4162 9719 E marguerite.cuddihy@southburne­tttimes.com.au Letters to the editor E editorial@southburne­tttimes.com.au SMS 0419 328 389 Journalist Erica Murree P 4127 2001 E erica.murree@cnbtimes.com.au Journalist Felicity Ripper P 4161 4200 E felicity.ripper@cnbtimes.com.au Journalist Alex Treacy P 4161 4205 E alex.treacy@cnbtimes.com.au Biggendenn 10.30aam gamees jaac D MUNN

© PressReader. All rights reserved.