Cockburn Gazette - - NEWS -

Ar­madale Young Writ­ers’ Awards Win­ners Years 3 & 4 1st: Tup­pence Cor­nelius (Dan­ger Be­hind) 2nd: Lila McLeod (The But­ton) 3rd: Emelia Pick­er­ing (Chloe’s Un­ex­pected Ad­ven­ture) Years 5 & 6 1st: Serene Benny (This is War) 2nd: Reigan de Cas­tro (An­cients Evil) 3rd: Pacey Van Burgel (The Boy in the Cel­lar) Years 7 & 8 1st: Aydee Bull (City Streets) 2nd: Do­lapo Ogunl­eye (The Day my Life Wasn’t the Same) 3rd: Kyra Bre­den­hof (Open Hearts) Years 9 & 10 1st: David Poppe (Cy­berspace) 2nd: Rhea Manoj (Scream) 3rd: Ber­wan Dekker (Hel­heim’s Gate) Over­all Win­ner Aydee Bull (City Streets)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.