Deni Bowl­ing Club teams:

Deniliquin Pastoral Times - - SPORT -

De­niliquin Bowl­ing Club teams for round nine of the Cam­paspe Val­ley Bowls Divi­sion for to­mor­row.

Divi­sion One v Echuca (away): Mur­ray Fresh­wa­ter, John Flisher, Peter Chad­der­ton, Shane Laing (s); David Hes­sel, Stu­art Tre­ble, Ste­fan Tru­elsen, Si­mon Chisholm (s); Ray Brown, Linda Har­ris, Lindsay Franklin, Con­way Bovell (s). Cars - skip­pers

Divi­sion Two v Echuca (home): Robert Mor­ris, Max­ine Nor­ton, Gra­ham Nis­bet, Paul Snare (s); Toni Brooksby, Keith Plat­t­fuss, Steve O’Brien, Lloyd Ritchie (s); Wil­liam Young, Mark Tasker, Joanne Bovell, Harry Lea (s).

Divi­sion Three v Rochester (home): Ray­mond Hay, Danny Stan­more, Graeme Ded­man, David Sey­mour (s); Tony King, Rus­sell Dou­glas, Colin Knuckey, Tom Todd (s); John Cro­ker, Alan Hard­cas­tle, Lee Hil­lier, Tony Danck­ert (s).

Divi­sion Five v Moama Red (away): Ian Ches­sells, Louis Vil­lella, Barry Seignior, Ray An­der­son (s); Sheena Wubbels, Tony Smith, Clar­rie Cameron, Michael Dono­hue (s). Cars - leads.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.