Deniliquin Pastoral Times : 2020-09-01

News : 2 : 2

News

2 —Pastoral Times, Tuesday, September 1, 2020 TUESDAY TALKBACK Email zoe.mcmaugh@denipt.com.au or text 0429 815 455 for today 230 Cressy St, (PO Box 408), Deniliquin. Phone (03) 5881 2322. Part of our commitment to our community is helping local organisati­ons promote their activities. If you want support from your local newspaper, contact our editorial department. DISPLAY AND DIGITAL ADVERTISIN­G: DIGITAL MEDIA AND WEBSITE DESIGN: GENERAL MANAGER: Alex Paul (Graphic Design/Digital Media Co-ordinator) ............................................................ alex.paul@denipt.com.au Leesa Muir ................................... leesa.muir@denipt.com.au Mobile ..................................................................... 0428 815 455 Kylie Davis ................................... kylie.davis@denipt.com.au Madi Leetham ..................... madi.leetham@denipt.com.au EDITORIAL: ADMINISTRA­TION: Zoe McMaugh (Senior Journalist) .......................................... ................................................. zoe.mcmaugh@denipt.com.au Jamie Lowe ............................... jamie.lowe@denipt.com.au Olivia Duffey .......................... olivia.duffey@denipt.com.au Julie Lowe (Manager) ............... julie.lowe@denipt.com.au PRODUCTION: Ged Munro (Manager) .......... ged.munro@denipt.com.au COMMERCIAL PRINTING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN: CLASSIFIED ADVERTISIN­G: Rebecca Flisher (Graphic Design/Commercial Printing Co-ordinator) .................... rebecca.flisher@denipt.com.au The Pastoral Times - making a positive contributi­on to Deniliquin and district. We recycle all our newspaper and office paper. Email ................................... advertise@localclass­ies.com.au Phone ............................... 1300 CLASSIES. (1300 660 886) www.denipt.com.au Supporting your community for 160 years Visit us online at: Faith Tell us what happened on the weekend