Deniliquin Pastoral Times : 2020-10-06

News : 2 : 2

News

230 Cressy St, (PO Box 408), Deniliquin. Phone (03) 5881 2322. Part of our commitment to our community is helping local organisati­ons promote their activities. If you want support from your local newspaper, contact our editorial department. DISPLAY AND DIGITAL ADVERTISIN­G: ADMINISTRA­TION: GENERAL MANAGER: Julie Lowe (Manager)............... julie.lowe@denipt.com.au Leesa Muir ................................... leesa.muir@denipt.com.au Mobile .....................................................................0428 815 455 Kylie Davis...................................kylie.davis@denipt.com.au EDITORIAL: PRODUCTION: Zoe McMaugh (Senior Journalist) .......................................... ................................................. zoe.mcmaugh@denipt.com.au Jamie Lowe ............................... jamie.lowe@denipt.com.au Olivia Duffey .......................... olivia.duffey@denipt.com.au Ged Munro (Manager).......... ged.munro@denipt.com.au COMMERCIAL PRINTING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN: Rebecca Flisher (Graphic Design/Commercial Printing Co-ordinator).................... rebecca.flisher@denipt.com.au CLASSIFIED ADVERTISIN­G: The Pastoral Times - making a positive contributi­on to Deniliquin and district. We recycle all our newspaper and office paper. Email ................................... advertise@localclass­ies.com.au Phone............................... 1300 CLASSIES. (1300 660 886) www.denipt.com.au Supporting your community for 160 years Visit us online at: PRINTED AND DISTRIBUTE­D BY PRESSREADE­R PressReade­r.com +1 604 278 4604 . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY ORIGINAL COPY COPYRIGHT AND PROTECTED BY APPLICABLE LAW 2 —Pastoral Times, Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tell us what happened on the weekend TUESDAY TALKBACK Email zoe.mcmaugh@denipt.com.au or text 0429 815 455