Or­ga­nize al­bums How to

Mac|Life - - CREATE -

Delete an al­bum

You can re­ar­range your dig­i­tal al­bums, which is help­ful if the Al­bums view gets clut­tered. Tap the Edit but­ton, then tap the X by an al­bum to delete it. The con­tents of that al­bum re­main ac­ces­si­ble in the Mo­ments view.

Re­ar­range al­bums Merge Al­bums

While the X is still present, tap and drag an al­bum to re­order the list. Press Done when you’re happy with the ar­range­ment and the X will dis­ap­pear. The re­ar­ranged al­bums are now locked into their new po­si­tions.

Open an al­bum, tap Se­lect, then tap the pho­tos you want to merge (or Se­lect All), then tap Add To. Next, tap the al­bum to merge the se­lected pho­tos with. (If you’ve emp­tied the first al­bum, you may want to delete it.)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.