Mercury (Hobart) - - FOOTBALL -

Sports trainer of the year: Tony McSherry (Ho­bart FC) Com­mu­nity um­pire of the year: John Hayes Um­pire vol­un­teer of the year: Leah Flack Diver­sity am­bas­sador of the year: Jim Ran­som Ju­nior/youth coach of the year: Stu­art Percey (Laud­erdale FC)

Se­nior coach of the year: Alex Gil­mour (Rich­mond FC)

Pri­mary school am­bas­sador of the year: John Trea­sure (Laud­erdale Pri­mary School)

Sec­ondary school am­bas­sador of the year: An­nie McK­enize (Glenora District High School)

Na­tional merit award: Rus­sell Young (Ho­bart FC and SFL)

Com­mu­nity foot­ball vol­un­teer of year: John Ryan (Huonville FC)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.