Shepparton News

Congratula­tions to the Year 12 Students of Notre Dame College


The 2021 Year 12 students at Notre Dame College are a magnificen­t reflection of what makes Notre Dame College such a great school. You are people who have gone above and beyond in very tough times, have remained happy and healthy, and tried to support yourselves and each other in the best possible manner regarding your wellbeing and academic progress.

I could not be more proud of our 2021 Year 12 students. I thank you all for the magnificen­t role modelling and leadership you have given throughout 2021 to your fellow students, your families and our staff at school.

2021 will be a landmark year in your lives, which will make you stronger, more resilient, happier and more successful people into the future.

I wish you well for whatever direction your life takes and I thank you for being part of our great Notre Dame community over many years.

To our Notre Dame College Graduating Class of 2021, go forward, have fantastic lives and be proud of everything you do.

Achoung Agog Rohaan Ahmed Ethan Allan Nooran Al-Qarakchy Noor Alsakir Isabella Amodio Brooklyn Andresen Ryan Andrews David Appleton Emily Archer Olivia Archer Ryley Arnold Brylee Ash Isabel Baglin Sukhmeet Bajwa Brock Ballintine Erion Barolli Thomas Bartels

Macy Barzen Vienna Battista Eliza Behrends Mietta Bevilacqua Jordan Birch Frazer Blackburn Daymien Bona Zachary Borzillo Adam Bourat Samuel Bradley Amelia Brady Pippa Bullen Mienette Buys Lana Caiafa Alexander Caine Bowen Calogero Liam Campbell Jamie Carr

Cody Carrafa Ashlee Carter Charles Caruso Declan Chapman Nate Chappell Joshua Chimaramun­gu Mikayla Church Ayva Cirillo Jaymee Coates Mia Colley Emma Conidi Samuel Corazza Elizabeth Corbo Keeley Cox Jude Crichton Mason Crosier Max Crowe Trinity Crumpen-Winmar

Caitlyn Cuthbert Tiffini Damien Layla D'Angelo Lara Davies Ruby Davies Ryerson De Lai Tinesha De Palma Jayden Dhosi Ella Dickins Joshua Dimit Drew Docking Esraa Doush Renee Doyle Ezra Elgar Mark Kenneth Eludo Joshua Esam Raphy Etaka Lily Fawcett

Briarna Fichera Rachael Fisher Paige Fitzgerald Connor Fleming Kezia Ford Brianna Gagliardi Gabriella Gagliardi Sanae Gagliardi Clarise Gale Austin Garcia Brandon Giaccherin­i James Giuliani Gabrielle Gordon Ebony Grace Mickeely Gray Maddison Grumley Dominique Haccart Corty Haig

Mackley Halden Holly Hamilton Hayley Hamlyn Nathan Hayes Brodie Holland Ty Horsman Shannon Howard Emily Humphrey Loklan Humphries Xavier Hutchison Ryley Issell Rialto Jabus Riley Jakobs Jessica James Jet James Safron Johnstone Bridget Jones Chrissie Karl Karmjeet Kaur

Lilli Keck Olivia Kenna Molly Kennedy Brooke Kerr Olivia Kielty Liam Kilpatrick Alex Kings Seth Kittlety Amani Kitungano Sara Kolundzija Tariq Kutrolli Pratik Lama Bronte Laurie Kieren Laws Daiski Lew-Fennell Damien Lyons Allison Macartney Jayden Mackay Keely Madgwick

Cristian Mandaradon­i Olivia Mangiameli Quinn McCarron Sjan McCurry Lauren McIntyre Nicola Mehmet Dominic Monteleone Isobel Monteleone Karis Moore Ben Moylan Harrison Muir Meg Mulraney Paluku Mupenda Jemima Ndisa Suzanne Ndisabisa Nyah Neil Ciara-Jayne Neilly Rob Andre Ngalongala­y

Daniel Ngansele Dominic Nigro Ruby Norman Jeremy Nunn Jessica O'Brien Alice O'Toole Achol Padual Gabriella Paglia Sophie Parker Brandon Pawley Matthew Pellegrino Declan Potts Dhristhibe­n Prajapati Bridgette Prentice William Prothero Isabelle Prydderch Jai Pulvirenti Jack Pummeroy

Eliza Pyke Lachlan Radcliffe-Draper Emma Rafaniello James Ralph Grace Raphael Matthias Read Tess Robbins Taylah Robison Stephanie Romeo Nadia Rullo Lauren Ryan Michael Ryan Ruby Ryan Teah Ryan Abhayjeet Saini Sneha Saravana Kumar Madelyn Sawyer Marnie Scholz

Liam Schwarz Hannah Scott Erin Scutchings Liam Serra Mitchell Sherwood Mitchell Simpson Rohan Simpson Manjinder Singh Jai Smith Abby Smyth Lucy Somers Benjamin Sordello Charlotte Spencer Grace Spillman Stefanie Syrett Molly Talbot Bennett Thompson Agnel Tobi

Rebecca Valentin Vanessa Vallance Imelda Valoia Amelia Varapodio Nikolas Vittorio Brenna Walker Joshua Walker Zoe Walker Dayna Williams Emmerson Williams Sarah Wilson Gracen Witchen Jed Woods Hailey Wright Paris Wright Campbell Young April Zampaglion­e Benjamin Zurcas

Dear Lord,

We pray for all our Year 12 students at the finish of their final year of secondary school at Notre Dame College. Bring the Holy Spirit upon them and continue to guide them and nurture them as they venture beyond this community. May they continue to seek, to see and to respond in the ways of Marcellina­nd Catherine.

Give them the courage to offer their gifts in service and to always hear thecry of the Earth. Encouraget­hem to be true witnesses to the love of Christ, to always be faithful to themselves, and becomea positive influence in a world that truly needs their spirit of generosity and compassion. We ask this through Jesus Christ our Lord,


 ?? MacKillop and McGann Retreat, February 2021 ??
MacKillop and McGann Retreat, February 2021
 ?? ?? Regards, Your Very Proud Principal, John Cortese
Regards, Your Very Proud Principal, John Cortese
 ?? ??
 ?? ??
 ?? ??
 ?? Photo Credit: Goulburn Valley School Photograph­y ??
Photo Credit: Goulburn Valley School Photograph­y
 ?? ?? Crane and Kennedy Retreat, February 2021
We offer this prayer for our Year 12 students. They have truly shown their resilience in the face of extraordin­ary interrupti­ons to their learning over the past two years.
Crane and Kennedy Retreat, February 2021 We offer this prayer for our Year 12 students. They have truly shown their resilience in the face of extraordin­ary interrupti­ons to their learning over the past two years.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia