SWHL Award Win­ners

South Western Times - - Sport -

Cham­pion Club: Marist SWHLW High­est Goalscorer Dee Gar­stone SWHLW R/Up Fairest and Best

Jenna Gmeiner and Emily Antonovich SWHLW Fairest and Best

Court­ney Bar­ton and Bronte Price SWHLM High­est Goalscorer Sam Pike SWHLM R/Up Fairest and Best Sean Cowan SWHLM Fairest and Best Andrew Blee and Tom Harvie BDHA Best Men’s Goal­keeper Brian Green BDHA Best Women’s Goal­keeper Marie Hadet

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.