Com­mit­tee ap­proved

Southern Riverina news - - NEWS -

Berri­gan Shire Coun­cil has ap­proved the Finley School of Arts and War Me­mo­rial Hall Com­mit­tee.

The com­mit­tee com­prises six mem­bers from three user groups and six mem­bers of the pub­lic, with Mayor Matt Han­nan as pres­i­dent.

Rep­re­sen­ta­tives from user groups are Ross Whit­taker and Kelly-Anne Lawlor for FADAMS, Jan Gray and Noel A’Vard for old time danc­ing and Aaron Tay­lor and Sally Bick­er­ton for basketball.

Elected pub­lic rep­re­sen­ta­tives are Anne Free­stone, Dean Rus­sell, Chris­tine Lawlor, Jill Orro, Ted Gray and Robb Hawkins.

The com­mit­tee has ap­pointed Jan Gray as sec­re­tary and Chris­tine Lawlor as trea­surer.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.