100 Club win­ners

The Free Press (Corowa) - - CLASSIES (03) CLASSIES -

CDHBU Power held its 100 Club fi­nal draws at the New­mar­ket Ho­tel on Satur­day night with the fol­low­ing win­ners:

1st – Col Wid­di­son 59

2nd – Ir­win Macart­ney 39

3rd – Ross Steven­son 117

4th – Chris Collins 43

5th – Paddy Minogue 89

6th – Brett O’Rourke 147

7th – Jody Cook 62

8th – Rus­sell An­der­son

Spe­cial thanks to ev­ery­one who held run the func­tion, es­pe­cially Chris Scott, Glenn Ch­ester and Phil Scott.

Thanks to all ticket hold­ers for their on­go­ing sup­port and also to the New­mar­ket Ho­tel for its hospi­tal­ity.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.