The Weekend Post - - Sport -

POT A: France, USA, Ger­many, Eng­land, Canada, Aus­tralia POT B: Ja­pan, Brazil, Nether­lands, Swe­den, Spain, Nor­way POT C: Italy, Scot­land, China, South Korea, Thai­land, New Zealand POT D: Ar­gentina, Nige­ria, Chile, Ja­maica, Cameroon, South Africa

At least one, and at most two, Euro­pean nations will be in each four-na­tion group.

Teams from other con­fed­er­a­tions can­not be matched with each other in the group stage.

Pots will be con­firmed by FIFA this morn­ing

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.