Weekend Gold Coast Bulletin

ARIA’S TRAVELLING BOOKSHOP

-

Rebecca Raisin $24.99

Aria Summers knows what she wants. A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cumbook-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance.

But when Aria finds herself falling – after one too many glasses of wine, from a karaoke stage – into the arms of

Jonathan, a part of her comes back to life for the first time in years. Since her beloved husband died Aria has sworn off love, unless it’s the kind you can find in the pages of a book. One love of her life is quite enough. And so Aria tries to forget Jonathan and sets off for a summer to remember in France. But could this trip change Aria’s life forever? A heartwarmi­ng, uplifting and hilarious novel of friendship, love and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophil­e. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationsh­ips, and most importantl­y, believe in true, once-in-a-lifetime love.

 ??  ??

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia