Award win­ners:

Western Times - - SPORT / RUGBY LEAGUE -


■ Most im­proved back: Cooper Tucker.

■ Most im­proved for­ward: Walker Knights.

■ Most valu­able player: Isa­iah Shillingsworth.

■ Coaches’ tro­phy: Tom Williams.

■ Player of the fi­nals: Tom Williams.

■ Play­ers player: Isa­iah Shillingsworth.

■ Best for­ward: Nathan Cal­laghan.

■ Best back: Jack Radnedge.

■ Best and fairest: Joe Haai­jer.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.