Calgary Herald : 2020-06-18

CITY+REGION : 4 : A2

CITY+REGION

A2 THURSDAY, JUNE 18, 2020 CALGARY HERALD CITY REGION The Calgary Herald is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independen­t ethical organizati­on establishe­d to deal with editorial concerns. For more informatio­n or to file a complaint, go to www.mediacounc­il.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163. B11 B11 C5 C6 A9 B1 C6 A9 NP1 B10 B6 B12 CONTACT THE HERALD News tips/informatio­n: 403-235-7433 Or email us at: submit@calgaryher­ald.com Editor: Lorne Motley, 403-235-7546 Deputy Editor: Monica Zurowski, 403-235-7291, mzurowski@ postmedia.com City/business News: Steve Jenkinson, 403-235-7580, sjenkinson@postmedia.com Editorial: Paul Harvey, 403-235-7295, pharvey@postmedia.com Letters to the editor: letters@calgaryher­ald.com You (Arts & Life): Michele Jarvie, 403-235-7583, mjarvie@postmedia.com Sports: Todd Saelhof, 403-250-4108, tsaelhof@postmedia.com Homes: Claire Young, 403-235-7460, cyoung@postmedia.com General inquiries: 403-235-7100 Newsroom fax: 403-235-7379 To inquire or comment on home delivery: 403-235-READ (7323) 1-800-372-9219 calgaryher­ald.com/ mysubscrip­tion Please allow two business days for all account transactio­ns. Display/digital Advertisin­g: 403-235-7423, Mon.-fri. 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Classified Advertisin­g (Cars, For Sale, Jobs, Real Estate, Services): 1-855-863-7106, Mon.-fri. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Obituaries: 1-855-535-1466, Mon.-fri. 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sat. 10:30-5 p.m.; Sun. 1:30-5 p.m. INDEX BRIDGE CLASSIFIED COMICS CROSSWORD OPINION FP CALGARY HOROSCOPES LETTERS NP IN THE HERALD OBITUARIES SPORTS TELEVISION

© PressReader. All rights reserved.