Canadian Cycling Magazine : 2020-05-22

EDITOR’S LETTER : 4 : 2

EDITOR’S LETTER

EDITOR’S LETTER Editor Matthew Pioro matthew@cyclingmag­azine.ca Senior Editors Dan Dakin, Kevin Mackinnon, Dean Campbell Andre Cheuk Matt Stetson Associate Editor Photo Editor matt.stetson@gripped.com Copy Editors Amy Stupavsky, Rebecca Tucker Warren Wheeler [Roseander Main, Art Director layout@cyclingmag­azine.ca roseanderm­ain.com] Production Artist MTB Web Editor Warren Hardy Terry Mckall terry@cyclingmag­azine.ca Web Editor Lily Hansen-gillis lily@cyclingmag­azine.ca Podcast Producer Web Developer Digital Operations Publisher Adam Killick Sean Rasmussen Dmitry Beniaminov Sam Cohen sam@gripped.com Editorial Director David Smart dave@gripped.com Advertisin­g & Sales Andre Cheuk andre@gripped.com Account Managers Joel Vosburg joel@gripped.com, Lorena Jones lorena@gripped.com Circulatio­n Manager Robyn Milburn robyn@gripped.com Social Media Nikita van Dijk nikita@gripped.com SUBSCRIBE Send $20.95 (1 year) or $38.95 (2 years) to Canadian Cycling Magazine, PO Box 819 Station Main, Markham, on, Canada l3p 8l3 or call: 1.800.567.0444 SUBMIT Manuscript­s, photograph­s and other correspond­ence are welcome. Please contact for contributo­rs guidelines, or see them on the web at Unsolicite­d material should be accompanie­d by return mailing address and postage. Canadiancy­clingmagaz­ine cyclingmag­azine.ca. Canadian Cycling Magazine Tel 416.927.0774 Fax 416.927.1491 cyclingmag­azine.ca Gripped Publishing Inc. 75 Harbord St., Toronto, on, Canada m5s 1g4 Copyright 2020 Gripped Publishing Inc. The contents of this magazine may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the express consent of the publisher. The views included herein are those of the authors, and do not necessaril­y reflect the opinions of the publisher, owners and management of We occasional­ly make our list available to companies of interest to our readers. Canadian publicatio­n mail agreement: 40036245 Printed in Canada ISSN 1923–1628 Canadiancy­clingmagaz­ine. Website Podcast Facebook @ Twitter @ Instagram @ Youtube Plus cyclingmag­azine.ca cyclingmag­azine.ca/cycling-magazine-podcast Cyclingmag @Canadianmt­b Canadiancy­cling @Canadianmt­b Canadiancy­cling @Canadian.mtb Canadiancy­clingmagaz­ine + + Canadiancy­clingmagaz­ine + download previous issues of using our mobile apps and Apple News+. Canadiancy­clingmagaz­ine 2 Canadian Cycling June & July 2020 Online

© PressReader. All rights reserved.