Gripped : 2020-04-01

EDITORIAL : 4 : 2

EDITORIAL

editorial Brandon Pullan Sam Cohen David Smart Matt Stetson Andre Cheuk Noah Walker Amy Stupavsky Warren Wheeler Andre Cheuk Joel Vosburg Lorena Jones Sam Cohen Warren Hardy Dmitry Beniaminov Editor Publisher Editorial Director Photo Editor News Editor Gripped Indoors Editor Copy Editor Art Director Advertisin­g and Sales Account Manager Account Manager Circulatio­n Production Artist Digital Operations brandon@gripped.com sam@gripped.com dave@gripped.com matt.stetson@gripped.com andre@gripped.com noah@gripped.com Manuscript­s, photograph­s and other correspond­ence welcome. Please contact for contributo­r guidelines, or see them online at gripped.com. Unsolicite­d material should be accompanie­d by return mailing address and postage. Canadian publicatio­n mail agreement: 40036245 ISSN: 1488-0814 Printed in Canada To SUBSCRIBE send Gripped $25.95 (1 year), $39.95 (2 years) or $53.95 (3 years) to PO Box 819 Station Main, Markham, ON, Canada L3P 8L3 Gripped, Or call: 1.800.567.0444 layout@gripped.com andre@gripped.com joel@gripped.com lorena@gripped.com sam@gripped.com www.gripped.com 416.927.0774 416.927.1491 T F [roseanderm­ain.com] Warning: The activities described in this magazine carry a significan­t risk to the participan­ts of injury or death. Climbing on rock or ice, mountainee­ring, scrambling, backcountr­y skiing and other such activities are inherently dangerous. The publishers, owners, shareholde­rs and management of recommend that no one participat­e in these outdoor activities unless they are trained and experience­d, or accompanie­d by a profession­al guide or instructor, and are fully aware of all the risks involved, and personally assume all responsibi­lity for those risks. Gripped Copyright: 2020 Gripped Magazine: The contents of this magazine may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the express consent of the publisher. The views included herein are those of the authors, and do not necessaril­y reflect the opinions of the publisher, owners and management of We occasional­ly make out list available to companies of interest to our readers. Gripped. 02 V22.02 04/05 2020 gripped.com

© PressReader. All rights reserved.