2018 PRSD bus safety poster con­test win­ners

Prairie Post (East Edition) - - Alberta - CON­TRIB­UTED

Con­grat­u­la­tions to all Prairie Rose SD bus poster safety con­test win­ners.

Great job with pro­mot­ing safe and bully-free spa­ces on the school bus. ood luck to all the PRSD stu­dents in the pro­vin­cial com­pe­ti­tion.


1: Ni­cole Wald­ner, Jen­ner School 2: Jade Howe, Jen­ner School 3: Ni­cole Jac­ques, Jen­ner School

Grade 1

1: Quade Tye, New Brig­den School 2: Alaina Ha­gens, New Brig­den School 3: Nancy Lowen, RMAP School

Grade 2

1: David Wall, RMAP School 2: Zak­ery Hansen, Seven Per­sons School

3: Kate Mur­ray, Seven Per­sons School

Grade 3

1: Sara Fehr, New Brig­den School 2: So­phie Hanna, Seven Per­sons School 3: Maddy Ziegen­hagel, Seven Per­sons School

Grade 4

1: Jer­sey Gir­letz, Oyen Pub­lic School 2: David Huang, Oyen Pub­lic School 3: Ad­ina Wall, RMAP School

Grade 5

1: Rayna Gruninger, Se­na­tor Ger­shaw School

2: Char­lie Funk, Irvine School 3: Ja­son Fehr, New Brig­den School

Grade 6

1: Tina Fiesen, RMAP School 2: Adri­aan Bouwe, Warren Peers School 3: Justina Friessen, RMAP School

Photo con­trib­uted

Win­ners from the PRSD school bus poster con­test pose with staff and trustees from cen­tral of­fice.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.