Shop­ping List

Wedding Bells (East) - - Real Weddings -

a | & For Love, and­forlove.com ADzif, adzif.ca Anais Anette, anaisanette.com An­thro­polo­gie, an­thro­polo­gie.ca b | Ben­e­fit, ben­e­fit­cos­met­ics.com Ben­jamin Moore, ben­jam­in­moore.com Birks, maison­birks.com Bite Beauty, bite­beauty.com Bobbi Brown, bob­bibrown­cos­met­ics.ca Brown’s The Florist, browns­florist.com Browns, brownsshoes.com c | Cau­dalie, ca.cau­dalie.com Chanel, chanel.com Char­lotte Till­bury, char­lot­tetil­bury.com Chris­tianne Brunelle Cou­ture, chris­tian­nebrunelle.com Christo­pher Pau­nil, christo­pher­pau­nil.com Clé de Peau, clede­peau-beaute.com CND, cnd.com Coeur d’Ar­tichaut, coeur­dar­tichaut.ca Crate & Bar­rel, crate­and­bar­rel.ca d | David Dunk­ley Fine Millinery, david­dunk­ley.me Davids Footwear, davids­footwear.com e | EQ3, eq3.com Erin Tracy, er­in­tracy.ca Essie, essie.ca Essense of Aus­tralia, es­sensedesigns.com f | Fenty Beauty, sephora.com/fenty-beauty-ri­hanna From The Pot­ting Shed, fromthe­p­ot­ting­shed.com g | Galia La­hav, galiala­hav.com Glossier, glossier.com Gucci, gucci.com Guer­lain, guer­lain.com h | Hamil­ton Beach, hamil­ton­beach.ca Havre-aux-Glaces, havreauxglaces.com Her­mès, her­mes.com/ca.en HomeSense, homesense.ca Hop­son Grace, hop­songrace.com i | Ines Di Santo, in­es­disanto.com j | Ja­son Wu, ja­son­wus­tu­dio.com Jo Malone, jo­ma­lone.com Justin Alexan­der, justi­nalexan­der.com k | KitchenAid, kitchenaid.ca Kle­in­feld Hud­son’s Bay, kle­in­feld­bri­dal.ca l | Laura Mercier, lau­ramercier.com Laure de Sagazan, lau­re­desagazan.fr Le Creuset, lecreuset.ca Lenox, lenox.com Lil­liput Hats, lil­liputhats.ca L’Oreal, lo­real.ca Lover­s­land, lover­s­land.com m | Marimekko, marimekko.com May­belline, may­belline.ca Mori Lee Canada, mo­rileecanada.com n | Narces, narces.com NARS, narscos­met­ics.com NewWall, newwall.com Ni­min­imi, ni­min­imi.ca p | Paloma Blanca, palomablanca.com Pis­til Flow­ers, pis­til­flow­ers.com Prada, prada.com Pronovias, pronovias.com r | Re­bekah Price, re­bekah­price.com Rime Aro­daky, rime-aro­daky.com Rivini, ri­tavinieris.com Roche Bobois, roche-bobois.com Royal Doul­ton, canada.roy­al­doul­ton.com s | Self-Por­trait, si­mons.ca Shi­seido, shi­seido.ca Sot­tero & Mid­g­ley, mag­giesot­tero.com Swarovski, swarovski.ca t | The Bay, the­bay.com The Cat’s Meow, th­e­catsmeow.com Tif­fany & Co., tif­fany.ca Tonic Liv­ing, ton­i­cliv­ing.com Tru­velle, tru­velle.com u | Ur­ban De­cay, ur­ban­de­cay.ca w | Wat­ters, wat­ters.com Wedg­wood, canada.wedg­wood.com White Toronto, white­toronto.com Whtye Cou­ture, whyte­cou­ture.com Wil­liam Ash­ley, willia­mash­ley.com Wil­liams-Sonoma, wil­liams-sonoma.ca z | Zone, zone­mai­son.com

Ni­min­imi Cen­drillion scarf, $300.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.