Ra­jnish Ku­mar is chair­man, IBA

Banking Frontiers - - People Track -

Ra­jnish Ku­mar, chair­man of the State Bank of In­dia, has been elected as the chair­man of In­dian Banks As­so­ci­a­tion for 2019-20. IBA said the deputy chair­men for the year 201920 would be G. Ra­jki­ran Rai, MD and CEO of Union Bank of In­dia, S.S. Mal­likar­juna Rao, MD and CEO of Pun­jab Na­tional Bank and Mad­hav Kalyan, MD and CEO of JP Mor­gan Chase Bank. Rakesh Sharma, MD and CEO of IDBI Bank has been elected as the hon­orary sec­re­tary. IBA held its meet­ing in Mum­bai where the elec­tions took place.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.