Ten IRS-IT of­fi­cers trans­ferred

Bureaucracy Today - - BUREAUCRACY SCAN -

As many as 10 IRS-IT of­fi­cers in the grade of Ad­di­tional and Joint Com­mis­sioner of In­come Tax have been trans­ferred and posted to dif­fer­ent places. San­jay Ku­mar Ya­dav has been ap­pointed as Prin­ci­pal CCIT (IT&TP), Delhi, while San­jay Ku­mar Bharti posted as Prin­ci­pal DGIT (Sys­tems), Delhi. Ma­hesh Thakur has been posted as Prin­ci­pal DGIT (Lo­gis­tics), Delhi while An­ima Barn­wal and Rish­pal Bedi have been ap­pointed as OSDs in the In­ves­ti­ga­tion Di­vi­sion, CBDT Amit Raj has been posted in the Data Base Cell, CBDT; N Senthil Ku­mar as CCA, Tamil Nadu; Ashutosh Ra­jhans as Prin­ci­pal DGIT (VIG), Mum­bai and Vidya Ra­machan­dran and A Sun­dara­jan as Prin­ci­pal DGIT (Vig­i­lance), Chen­nai.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.