Test tube evo­lu­tion

De­vel­op­ing lab­o­ra­tory meth­ods for con­trol­ling evo­lu­tion

FrontLine - - NOBEL PRIZE - BY

This year’s No­bel Prize in Chem­istry has been awarded to Frances H. Arnold, Ge­orge P. Smith and Gre­gory P. Win­ter for their work in and har­ness­ing its power to en­gi­neer en­zymes and bind­ing pro­teins for the ben­e­fit of mankind.


Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.