Hindustan Times (Jalandhar)

Cabinet sub-panel formed


CHANDIGARH: The Haryana government has constitute­d a cabinet sub-committee on infrastruc­ture under the chairmansh­ip of CM Manohar Lal Khattar. Education minister Ram Bilas Sharma, finance minister Capt Abhimanyu, PWD minister Narbir Singh and minister of state Krishan Kumar Bedi are its members.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India