PP Khanna is Pres­i­dent again

PP Khanna has been re-elected as the Pres­i­dent of As­so­ci­a­tion of Do­mes­tic Tour Op­er­a­tors of In­dia (ADTOI) for a sec­ond term, while Ra­jesh Arya was voted as the Vice Pres­i­dent.

TravTalk - India - - NEWS - TT Bureau

ADTOI’s bi­en­nial elec­tions were held on Au­gust 11, 2018 at The Metropoli­tan Ho­tel & Spa, New Delhi, where the new team for the 2018-20 pe­riod was an­nounced. The vot­ing was con­ducted un­der the su­per­vi­sion of re­turn­ing Har­bans Singh, Retd Sec­re­tary, Elec­tion Com­mis­sion, where PP Khanna of Diplo­matic Travel Point was re-elected as the Pres­i­dent of the as­so­ci­a­tion for a sec­ond term. Ra­jesh Arya from In­dia In­ter­na­tional Tours & Trav­els be­came the Vice Pres­i­dent.

Chetan Gupta from R G Des­ti­na­tions was also re-elected as the Gen­eral Sec­re­tary, while Dalip Gupta from DGS Travel House was voted as the trea­surer. It was Anil K

Ra­jput from Pro­mark Travel Ser­vices who was elected as the Joint Sec­re­tary of ADTOI. The elected Ex­ec­u­tive mem­bers in­clude Ashish Chan­der from HORA Tourism; Ekta Watts from Equa­tor Tours; Manoj Varsh­ney from Tulsi Trav­els; Neetish Gupta from Spar­row Wing Trav­els; Rajeev Sobti from In­dian Hol­i­days; Sid­dharth Jain from Sap­phire Ven­tures;

Ved Khanna from Tour­wala En­ter­prises; and Vishal

Bha­tia from Shakto Tours & Trav­els.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.