And the win­ner is...

Irish Examiner - Sport - - RACING/DIGEST -

Ir­ish Rac­ing Hero Award: Katie Walsh and Nina Car­berry

Con­tri­bu­tion to the In­dus­try Award: Dr Adrian Mcgoldrick

Horse of the Year Award: Al­pha Cen­tauri

Na­tional Hunt Award: Wil­lie Mullins

Flat Award: Don­nacha O’brien

Na­tional Hunt Achieve­ment Award: Rachael Black­more

Flat Achieve­ment Award: Pa­trick Pren­der­gast

Point-to-point Award: Barry O’neill

Ride of the Year Award: Derek O’con­nor

Race­course of the Year Award: Punchestown Race­course

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Ireland

© PressReader. All rights reserved.