Civic Re­cep­tion for ‘85 Os­car Traynor side

The Sligo Champion - - SPORT -

THE Sligo/Leitrim District Soc­cer League is de­lighted to an­nounce that the Mayor of Sligo Cllr Hu­bert Keaney will hold a Civic re­cep­tion to Hon­our the CEO of the FAI John De­laney at 7pm on Tues­day the 5th of June in County Hall. Spe­cial guests will be the mem­bers of the Sligo/Leitrim Ju­nior Soc­cer Win­ners of the Os­car Traynor Tro­phy July 1985. In­vi­ta­tions to this event will be is­sued in the com­ing week.

The Os­car Traynor Panel 7th July 1985: Fran­cis Fi­nan J.J. Crys­tal Frank Kennedy Char­lie Coyne David Kenny David Fi­nan Char­lie Burke John Joe Reilly Michael Cox Tony Rooney Mau­rice Mon­aghan Sean Harte John Sk­eff­in­g­ton Niall Har­ri­son Paul Harte Padraic Mc Manus Mat­tie Mon­aghan John Lynch Marce­line Gor­don Gerry Harte John Carty Glen Young Jim Kelly. Chair­man Michael Boland: Man­ager Noel M Kennedy Physio Frank Kennedy RIP.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Ireland

© PressReader. All rights reserved.