Prog (Italy)



Part One

· Made From Sunshine · The Connection Plan · Lanterna

· Capitoline Venus

· A Room With No Ceiling

Part Two

· Proper Jack Froster · Bats In The Belfry · Oak And Stone · Welcome To The Planet

David Longdon: vocals, tambourine, Mellotron, piano, flute

Gregory Spawton: bass guitar, bass pedals, 6-12 strings acoustic guitars, Mellotron, organ, synthesise­r, backing vocals, spoken voice

Nick D’virgilio: drums, Mellotron, vibraphone, vocals, percussion loops, keyboards, sleigh bells, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, synthesise­r Rikard Sjöblom: guitars, organ, Hammond organ, ARP Synthesise­r, Mellotron, accordion, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, 12 string acoustic guitar, piano, backing vocals

Carly Bryant: piano, vocals, backing vocals, synthesise­r Clare Lindley: violin, vocals Dave Foster: acoustic and electric guitars, 6-12 strings electric guitars

Newspapers in Italian

Newspapers from Italy