■ Cy­cling CHB

From the com­pe­ti­tion Philip Burns Me­mo­rial on Tues­day from Swamp Road Waipawa around the 38.7km Ker­messe — 3 laps of Cir­cuit Course: Rus­sell’s Elec­tri­cal A Grade: 1st in 00:58:57 Corbin Ma­son-Smith (win­ner of Philip Burns Me­mo­rial tro­phy), 2nd John Mudg­way, 3rd Amanda Jamieson.

Bay Mo­tor­cy­cles B Grade: 1st in 00:58:58 Toby Evans, 2nd Aimee Shaw, 3rd Des Rus­sell. Plumb­ing Place C Grade: 1st in 01:04:00 Neil Evans, 2nd Guy Strang, 3rd Roy Whelp­ton. Flem­ings Elec­tri­cal D Grade: 1st in 01:04:01 Dean Gough, 2nd Doug Roberts, 3rd Gus Moroney.

25.8km Ker­messe — 2 Laps of Cir­cuit Course:

BM Ac­count­ing E1 Grade: 1st in 00:50:03 Zane Berge, 2nd Hamish Mackay, 3rd Joanna Ne­wall. Colour­plus E2 Grade: 1st in 00:58:58 Cathie Trot­ter, 2nd Peter Strong, 3rd San­dra Shand. 12.9km Ker­messe — 1 Lap of Cir­cuit Course:

AMP Leith Mackie CHB F Grade: 1st in 00:33:54 Kaito De Boeck, 2nd Ben­jamin Gray, 3rd Abbey Strang. Full re­sults on­ This Tues­day’s ride is Ital­ian Pur­suit. Pre-reg­is­tra­tion re­quired. Rac­ing starts at 6pm

■ Waipawa Golf Club Sun­day — 9 De­cem­ber S/ford Round

Se­niors Pip Pearse 41.Wil­l­lie Morrs 37

Ju­nior D Price, Garry Duck­ett

Hast­ings Golf Cen­tre Cross­ing David Price Paul Owen the Is­land: W Fryer

McKay Mackie the Pah: Te Sa­muel

Waipawa Four Square Rail­way: W Fryer Kitchens and Moore Sun­set : Gary Duck­ett

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.