Waihi Leader - - News -

Art & Me­dia Awards

Most out­stand­ing in me­dia de­sign: Dakota Sin­clair. Acts of ser­vice in the arts: Tea­gan McGee and Ly­dia Rogers.

Prin­ci­pal’s cer­tifi­cates: She­rina Hodge and Nevada Taikato. Mu­sic awards

Most out­stand­ing per­former: James Hessey.

Most im­proved per­former: Shawna Per­rett-Dodd.

Most out­stand­ing con­tri­bu­tion: Nyah Frew. Com­po­si­tion award: Win­nie Choi.

Mu­si­cian of the Year: James Hessey.

Drama awards

Most out­stand­ing per­former: Nikita McAlis­ter.

Most im­proved per­former: Leah But­ter­worth.

Most out­stand­ing con­tri­bu­tion: Avalon Mc­Nair.

Top tech award (Troupe): Jack­son Pool. Dra­matic Per­former of the Year: Avalon Mc­Nair.

Maori per­former award

Ma¯ori Per­former of the Year: Amaru Don­ald­son.

Supreme Cul­tural award: Amaru Don­ald­son.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.