TO­WARDS 2019...


L-R: Dr. Thomas Wilson Ikubese, Mr. Fela Duro­toye, both pres­i­den­tial as­pi­rants on the plat­form of Al­liance for New Nige­ria, ANN, Dr. Jay Osi-Sa­muels, na­tional chair­man of the party, Dr. Elishama Ideh, an­other pres­i­den­tial as­pi­rant, and Al­haji Ibrahim Ey­i­tayo Dan-Musa when the Na­tional Ex­ec­u­tive of the party held meet­ing with Pres­i­den­tial as­pi­rants on the plat­form of the party in­cently

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Nigeria

© PressReader. All rights reserved.