Bisaya - - Cover Story -

ANG mosunod mao ang listahan sa mga mananaog sa Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2017 atol sa awards night nga gipahigayon sa Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA) kaniadtong Disyembre 27:

Best Child Performer: Baste for Meant to Beh; Best Float: Deadma Walking; Best Sound: Siargao; Best Musical Score: Ryan Cayabyab for Ang Larawan; Best Original Theme Song: ‘Alon’ by Hale for Siargao; Best in Visual Effects: Ang Panday; Best Production Design: Ang Larawan; Star of the Night: Derek Ramsay ug Erich Gonzales.

Sa Best Editing: Siargao; Best Cinematography: Siargao; Best Screenplay: All of You; Children’s Choice Award: Ang Panday; FPJ Memorial Award for Excellence: Ang Panday; Best Director: Paul Soriano for Siargao; Gatpuno Antonio J. Villegas Cultural Award: Ang Larawan.

Best Supporting Actor: Edgar Allan Guzman for Deadma Walking; Best Supporting Actress: Jasmine Curtis-Smith for Siargao; People’s Choice Award: The Revenger Squad; Posthumous Special Jury Prize: National Artist Nick Joaquin for Ang Larawan; Special Jury Prize: Coco Martin for Ang Panday; 3rd Best Picture: All of You; 2nd Best Picture: Siargao; 1st Best Picture: Ang Larawan; Best Actor: Derek Ramsay for All of You ug Best Actress: Joanna Ampil sa Ang Larawan.—

Newspapers in Cebuano

Newspapers from Philippines

© PressReader. All rights reserved.