STOCKISTS

House and Leisure (South Africa) - - Contents -

@home home.co.za Amat­uli amat­uli.co.za Anatomy De­sign anato­my­de­sign.co.za Bel­go­tex Floors bel­go­texfloors.co.za BestWood Floor­ing bestwood.co.za Block & Chisel blockand­chisel.co.za Cae­sar­stone cae­sar­stone.co.za Cem­crete cem­crete.co.za Clever Lit­tle Mon­key clev­er­lit­tle­mon­key.co.za Clin­ton Fried­man clin­ton­fried­man.com Cor­i­craft cor­i­craft.co.za Coro­brik coro­brik.co.za Créma De­sign cre­made­sign.co.za Dark Horse dark-horse.co.za Dou­glas Jones dou­glasjones.co.za Dreamweaver Stu­dios dreamweaver­stu­dios.co.za Du­lux du­lux.co.za Finfloor finfloor.co.za Fo­takis fo­tak­isrugs.co.za Gen­er­a­tion gen­er­a­tionde­sign.co.za Gon­sen­hausers Fine Rugs finerugs.co.za Haus by Her­tex her­tex­haus.co.za Her­tex her­tex.co.za Home Fabrics home­fab­rics.co.za House and Leisure Shop shop.house­an­dleisure.co.za Il Lusso il­lusso.co.za Italtile italtile.co.za K Light klight.co.za Kim Sacks Gallery kim­sacks­gallery.com La Grange In­te­ri­ors la­grangein­te­ri­ors.co.za Le Creuset le creuset.co.za Linen House linen­house.co.za Lisa Firer lisafirer.co.za Mez­za­nine mez­za­ninein­te­ri­ors.co.za Mo­belli mo­belli.co.za MONN monn.co.za MRP Home mr­phome.com Ne­olith ne­olith.co.za Og­gie og­giefloor­ing.com Okha okha.com Paco Rugs pa­corugs.co.za Paras Car­pets paras­car­pets.com Pa­tio Ware­house pa­tioware­house.co.za Plas­con plas­con.com Quartz Car­pet quartz­car­pet.co.za Red Square redsquare.co.za Roche Bobois roche-bobois.com Shaw Tec shawtec.co.za SHF shf.co.za Silk By De­sign silk­by­de­sign.co.za Slavin slav­inand­com­pany.com St Leger & Viney stleger.co.za Su­per­bal­ist su­per­bal­ist.com The Guild Group theguild­group.co.za The Mod­ern Home Com­pany mod­ern­home.co.za The Ninevites theninevites.net The Pri­vate House Com­pany pri­vate­house.co.za The Rug Com­pany therug­com­pany.com Tonic De­sign ton­icde­sign.co.za True De­sign truedesign.co.za Wey­landts wey­landts.co.za Wey­landts Spa­ces wey­landts.co.za/spa­ces WOMAG womag.co.za Wood­ben­der wood­ben­der.co.za Woolworths woolworths.co.za Wun­ders wun­ders.co.za Zimbo’s Trad­ing zim­bostrad­ing.co.za

COM­PE­TI­TION TERMS AND CON­DI­TIONS

For full com­pe­ti­tion terms and con­di­tions, visit house­an­dleisure.co.za/terms-con­di­tions. While all prod­uct in­for­ma­tion was checked be­fore go­ing to print, House and Leisure can­not guar­an­tee that prices will not change or that prod­ucts will be avail­able at the time of pub­li­ca­tion.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.