Lone­lyHearts

Post - - ENTERTAINMENT -

For our free ser­vice, write to Lonely Hearts, PO Box 47549, Greyville, 4023. Names and con­tact de­tails must be given – for our records only. If you wish to con­tact a Lonely Heart, ad­dress your let­ter to them (see pen-name be­low each ad) and post to the above ad­dress, and we will for­ward your let­ter. You may e-mail your let­ters to chanelle.lutchman@inl.co.za or fax them to 031 308 2427. You may also place a paid ad­ver­tise­ment in our Com­pan­ion Seek­ers col­umn in the Clas­si­fied sec­tion by phon­ing 031 308 2000. I AM a Hindu gent who is lov­ing and kind. I am 66 years old, liv­ing alone and look­ing for a part­ner to make my life more en­joy­able.

AN­GEL

A VERY spir­i­tual man seeks a Hindu woman, up to 45 years old, of sober habits and prefer­ably a veg­e­tar­ian or will­ing to con­vert. She must be with­out de­pen­dants and from Richards Bay. I am 50 years old and I love read­ing, lis­ten­ing to mu­sic and watch­ing ro­man­tic come­dies.

GEN­TLE­MAN J

I AM A tall 40-year-old Tamil guy, seek­ing a com­pan­ion be­tween 32 and 41 years old. She must be Hindi/ Tamil-speak­ing. I love sports, movies and walks on the beach. Divorcees are wel­come to re­spond.

AWE­SOME GUY

A SIN­GLE 39-year-old Chris­tian fe­male is look­ing for a good, de­cent, sin­gle Chris­tian male with sober habits, be­tween 39 and 45, with a view to com­pan­ion­ship and later mar­riage. I am fun lov­ing, God-fear­ing and so­cia­ble.

SO­CIA­BLE

I AM A Chris­tian wi­dow, 56 years old, hum­ble and kind, seek­ing an hon­est gen­tle­man be­tween 60 and 70. He must be sim­ple, car­ing, lov­ing and un­der­stand­ing. I love go­ing out to the beach, church and lis­ten­ing to mu­sic.

SIM­PLE

A SIN­GLE 32-year-old male, who is fi­nan­cially sta­ble and of sober habits, is look­ing for some­one be­tween 25 and 30, with sim­i­lar qual­i­ties to him.

LOV­ING GENT

I AM a 56-year-old lov­ing fe­male, look­ing for a com­pan­ion be­tween 55 and 65 years old, of sober habits. I love to cook, watch TV, gar­den­ing and lis­ten­ing to mu­sic. I am a Hindu and en­joy sath­sang. The man should have the same hob­bies.

SPIR­I­TUAL

I AM look­ing for a homely, re­spectable, good na­tured, Hindis­peak­ing young woman, be­tween 30 and 40 years old. I am 42 years old and very well-man­nered, hard-work­ing, timid and hand­some.

SING IS KING

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.