Post - - SPORT -

Hole 1: Gary Govin­d­samy Hole 2: Nicky Ramow­tar Hole 4: Kyle Ar­chary Hole 5: Gra­ham Nair Hole 6: Ravi Naidoo Hole 8: Pragie Reddy Hole 9: Salesh Lucken Hole 10: Kyle Ar­chary Hole 11: Man­nie Moon­samy Hole 13: Nicky Ramow­tar Hole 15: Sunny Singh Hole 16: Man­nie Moon­samy

Hole 17: Leon Naidoo

Clos­est to the pin in 2 shots on the Par 4’s:

Hole 3: Lee Ar­chary

Hole 7: Leon Naidoo

Hole 18: Rickey Goven­der

Long­est Drive on the Par 5’s Hole 12 Anesh Pitham­ber

*Our next ma­jor tour­na­ment is the 40th Me­mo­rial Open at the Durban Coun­try Club, en­tries to the event are now open. For book­ings, con­tact club cap­tain Bervin Moti­lall on 082 4555 015 or vice pres­i­dent Sunny Singh on 0824918240.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.