Other win­ners at the Na­tional Teach­ing Awards were:

Public Sector Manager - - Fweaotmuerne In The Public Sector -

• Mokhudu Cyn­thia Mach­aba for Pri­mary School Teach­ing.

• Jolinda Daniel for Sec­ondary School Teach­ing.

• Mdungaza Klaas Mahlahlani for Pri­mary School Lead­er­ship. • Agnes Ras­esemola for Sec­ondary School Lead­er­ship.

• Nt­solo Ram­a­bodu for Ex­cel­lence in Grade R Teach­ing.

• Sandile Md­lalose for Ex­cel­lence in Spe­cial Needs Teach­ing.

• Ma­ri­ette Voster for Tech­nol­ogy-en­hanced Teach­ing and Learn­ing. • Than­dek­ile Sibiya for Ex­cel­lence in Teach­ing Nat­u­ral Sciences.

• An­drew Tay­lor was the win­ner of the Nel­son Man­dela Life­time Award. • Siegfried Josias Hlongwa was the win­ner of the Pro­fes­sor Kader As­mal Award.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.