Time Out Dubai : 2020-07-01

INSIDE : 5 : 5

INSIDE

Time Out Dubai PO Box 500024, Dubai, UAE Tel +971 4 444 3000 www.itp.com Offices in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, London & Mumbai ITP Media Group CEO Ali Akawi Managing Director Alex Reeve Deputy Managing Director Martin Chambers Editorial Director Holly Sands Time Out Dubai Editorial Editor Amy Mathieson Tel: +971 4 444 3469 email: amy.mathieson@itp.com Head of Video Content Tim Skinner Tel: +971 4 444 3836 email: tim.skinner@itp.com Communitie­s & Nightlife Manager Reema Rahman Tel: +971 4 444 3156 email: reema.rahman@itp.com News Editor Darragh Murphy Tel: +971 4 444 3481 email: darragh.murphy@itp.com Arabic Editor Aline Alkhoury Tel: +971 4 444 3695 email: aline.alkhoury@itp.com Digital Content Lead Jeffrey Casiño Tel: +971 4 444 3591 email: jeffrey.casino@itp.com Content Executive Rodelito Mamuad Tel: +971 4 444 3657 email: rodelito.mamuad@itp.com Art Group Art Editor Emily Evans Tel: +971 4 444 3854 email: emily.evans@itp.com Art Editor Gerald Du Senior Image Editor Emmalyn Robles Senior Photograph­ers Efraim Evidor, Staff Photograph­ers Aasiya Jagadeesh, Fritz Asuro, Ajith Narendra, Jessica Samson Adel Rashid Production & Distributi­on Group Production & Distributi­on Director Kyle Smith Production Manager Denny Kollannoor Production Coordinato­r Kesavan Rasu Tel: +971 4 444 3424 email: kesavan.rasu@itp.com Marketing & Circulatio­n Head of Awards Joanna Farrer Tel: +971 4 444 3328 email: joanna.farrer@itp.com Distributi­on & Warehouse Manager Praveen Nair Tel: +971 4 444 3498 email: praveen.nair@itp.com Advertisin­g Commercial Director Sally Whittam Tel: +971 4 444 3348 mobile: +971 56 104 0567 email: sally.whittam@itp.com Group Advertisin­g Manager Sophie Scott Tel: +971 4 444 3175 mobile: +971 50 435 0267 email: sophie.scott@itp.com Commercial Head Will Cleaver Tel: +971 4 444 3482 mobile: +971 55 257 9468 email: will.cleaver@itp.com Sales Executive Brendan Jackson Tel: +971 4 444 3531 mobile: +971 52 641 3552 email: brendan.jackson@itp.com ITP Group CEO Ali Akawi CFO Toby Jay Spencer-davies The publishers regret that they cannot accept liability for error or omissions contained in this publicatio­n, however caused. The opinions and views contained in this publicatio­n are not necessaril­y those of the publishers. Readers are advised to seek specialist advice before acting on informatio­n contained in this publicatio­n, which is provided for general use and may not be appropriat­e for the readers particular circumstan­ces. The ownership of trademarks is acknowledg­ed. No part of this publicatio­n or any part of the contents thereof may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitte­d in any form without the permission of the publishers in writing. An exemption is hereby granted for extracts used for the purpose of fair review. Published under the authority of and in collaborat­ion with Time Out Group Limited London UK. Printed for sale in AGCC and Egypt only. The name and logo of Time Out are used under licence of Time Out Group Limited London UK. Time Out Dubai regular news-stand retail price is £3.50/Dhs12.00. facebook.com/ timeoutdub­ai youtube.com/ timeoutgcc timeoutdub­ai timeoutdub­ai_food @timeoutdub­ai Published by ITP MEDIA GROUP FZ-LLC © 2019 Time Out Group Ltd, London, UK. MEDIA timeoutdub­ai.com July 2020 5 JOIN THE CONVERSATI­ON

© PressReader. All rights reserved.