Airdrie & Coatbridge Advertiser : 2020-09-16

News : 2 : 2

News

2 www.airdrieand­coatbridge­advertiser.co.uk 16.09.2020 Cont@cts Editor Graham Miller ■■ graham.miller@reachplc.com Deputy Editor Ian Bunting ■■ ian.bunting@reachplc.com News Reporter Judith Tonner ■■ judith.tonner@reachplc.com Sports Editor Mark Pirie ■■ mark.pirie@reachplc.com Advertisin­g Kathleen Riley ■■ kathleen.riley@reachplc.com Talking Newspaper ■ ■■ 01236 856110 FROM TREE TO PRINT We are proud to bring you full chain of custody status with PEFC certificat­ion. This is YOUR paper.. It’s easy to get your news and pictures into print www.acadvertis­er.co.uk Web www.acadvertis­er.co.uk www.facebook. com/acadvertis­er www.twitter.com/ acadvertis­er www.twitter.com/ ACA_Sport1 If we have published anything that is factually inaccurate, please contact the editor on 01698 205227, at graham. miller@reachplc.com or at Airdrie & Coatbridge Advertiser, One Central Quay, Glasgow, G3 8DA and, once verified, we will correct it as soon as possible. The Airdrie & Coatbridge Advertiser is published by Reach Scotland Ltd, a subsidiary company of Reach PLC, which is a member of IPSO, the Independen­t Press Standards Organisati­on. We adhere to the Editors’Code Of Practice as enforced by IPSO, who are contactabl­e for advice at IPSO, Gate House ,1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG Website www.ipso.co.uk, telephone: 0300 123 2220 email advice@ipso.co.uk. If you have a complaint concerning a potential breach of the Code of Practice, we will deal with your complaint directly or IPSO can refer your complaint to us. Please go to: www. reachplc.com/howtocompl­ain where you can view our Complaints Policy and Procedure. A “HowTo Complain”pack is also available by writing to the Legal and Compliance Department, Reach PLC, One Canada Square, CanaryWhar­f, London E14 5AP. PRINTED AND DISTRIBUTE­D BY PRESSREADE­R PressReade­r.com +1 604 278 4604 ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY COPYRIGHT AND PROTECTED BY APPLICABLE LAW