Blairgowrie Advertiser

Dinner and prizes


In 2016 Rattray Bowling Club held their annual dinner dance and presentati­on of awards at Blairgowri­e Golf Club.

The singles champion was Michael Fleming and the ladies’ championsh­ip was won by Catherine Kinnear.

The ladies’section won the Sidlaw Ladies Bowling League Trophy.

Pictured back, from left, are Ian McDonald, Sheila Brogan, Graeme Lawrence, Neil Nicholson, GordonWhyt­e, Ian Brogan, Kevin Nicholson, Graeme Campbell and Chick Knowles. Front, from left, are Catherine Kinnear, EvelynTurp­ie and Margaret Beedie.

 ?? • Pic: David Phillips. ??
• Pic: David Phillips.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from United Kingdom