Clay Shooting - - Events -

Shoot­ing Ap­parel of the Year

• Blaser Hy­brid Suit

• Deer­hunter Pro Game­keeper Jacket

• Hark­ila Heat Jacket

• Lak­sen Wood­hay Smock

• Shooterk­ing Hunt­flex Jacket

Ri­fle Am­mu­ni­tion of the Year

• Eley Sub­sonic Hol­low

• Fed­eral Vi­tal Shok

• Sgeco .243 105gn soft points

• Hor­nady GMX bul­lets

• Rigby .416 Rigby No.2

Shot­gun Am­mu­ni­tion of the Year

• Eley Hawk VIP Steel Pro Eco Wad

• Game­bore Black Gold

• Hull Car­tridge Comp X

• Hull Car­tridge Pro Fi­bre

• Wil­liam Pow­ell Blue Light­ning

Op­tics Prod­uct of the Year (Over £1,000)

Spon­sored by Real World In­ter­na­tional

• Night­force SHV 5-20x56 ILL scope

• Swarovski SLC 8x42 bi­nos

• Swarovski DS 5-25x42 scope

• Vor­tex Fury 5000 10x42 rangefind­ing


• Zeiss Vic­tory RF 10x42 bi­nos

Op­tics Prod­uct of the Year (Un­der £1,000)

• Bush­nell Forge 4.5-27x50 scope

• Hawke Air­max SF 4-16x50 scope

• Le­upold VX3I 4.5-14x40 scope

• Night­force SHV 3-12x56 scope

• Vor­tex Op­tics Di­a­mond­back Tac­ti­cal 6-24x50 scope

Night Vi­sion/ther­mal Prod­uct of the Year

• ATN X Sight 4K Pro

• ATN Mars Ther­mal

• Pul­sar Ac­co­lade

• Pul­sar Thermion XM50

• Pul­sar Thermion XP50

Air­gun of the Year

• Air Arms S510

• An­schütz 9015 FT

• BSA R10 SE

• Walther Ro­tex RM8 UC

• Weihrauch HW100 BP

Ri­fle of the Year

Spon­sored by ATN

• Ac­cu­racy In­ter­na­tional AT308

• Mauser M18

• Merkel RX Helix

• Rigby High­land Stalker

• Tikka T3X Cer­akote

Shot­gun of the Year

• Beretta 486 Par­al­lelo

• Blaser F16 Sporter

• Brown­ing 725 Prosport

• Rizzini Grand Re­gal

• Wil­liam Pow­ell Pres­tige

In­no­va­tive Prod­uct of the Year

• Eley Hawk Pro Eco Wad

• Pul­sar Thermion XM50

• Red Rock El­e­ment Day Pack

• Rigby Art

• Wicked Lights Rekon Car­bon Tri­pod

Game­keeper of the Year

• Roy Bur­rows

• David Nes­field

• Ge­off Gar­rod

• Bernard Moss

• John Pyle

Pro­fes­sional Stalker of the Year

Spon­sored by Norma

• Chris Dal­ton

• Chris Rogers

• Mark Shone

• Paul Childer­ley

• Wil­liam Mearns

Out­stand­ing Con­tri­bu­tion to Con­ser­va­tion

Spon­sored by Ariat

• David Livesey

• Sport­ing Ri­fle mag­a­zine

• Austin Wel­don

• The Pace Broth­ers

• An­drew Hood­less

Re­tailer of the Year

Spon­sored by Stream­light

As with last year, Re­tailer of the Year is a fully pub­lic vote, so please visit our web­site to sup­port your favourite.

Brown­ing won the Shot­gun of the Year award in 2019 for the B525 Ul­tra XS Pro

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.