Cotswold Life : 2020-09-01

MOTORING : 193 : 193

MOTORING

MEET THIS MONTH’S CONTRIBUTO­RS… Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, Gloucester­shire, GL50 1BB Switchboar­d: 01242 216050 Fax: 01242 255545 Email: info@cotswoldli­fe.co.uk www.cotswoldli­fe.co.uk EDITORIAL Editor Mike Lowe mike.lowe@archant.co.uk After 16 years as chief writer at Cotswold Life, is now available for freelance work. She can be contacted at kt@vale-view.co.uk Deputy editor Candia Mckormack (01242 216064) candia.mckormack@archant.co.uk ADVERTISIN­G Anna Atkinson (07738 311380) anna.atkinson@archant.co.uk Team leader Richard Evans (07501 481711) richard.evans@archant.co.uk Account director Mary Holtham (01242 216058) Account managers Stacey Hawkins (01242 216065) Nina Barnes (07584 503046) Telephone sales executive Rachel Davis (01242 264773) Customer services manager SUE LIMB is a writer and broadcaste­r. She has written novels for adults and children, columns for the Guardian and Good Housekeepi­ng, and many comedy series for Radio 4. Lorraine Pitcher (01242 216097) lorraine.pitcher@archant.co.uk National/agency Sales Enquiries The Mediaforce Group Nationalen­quiries@archant.co.uk 020 8477 3706 CIRCULATIO­N AND MARKETING Archant@subscripti­on.co.uk 01858 438840 Lisa Powell lisa.powell@archant.co.uk Richard Shevlin (07970 047024) richard.shevlin@archant.co.uk Laura Wood (01242 264776) laura.wood@archant.co.uk Rachelle Reid (01242 216073) rachelle.reid@archant.co.uk Cotswold Life is published by Archant Community Media Limited (company number 19300) and printed by William Gibbons. Archant Community Media Limited is a leading family-owned community media company based at Prospect House, Rouen Road Norwich NR1 1RE. The Company is active in the fields of newspaper and magazine publishing, contractin­g printing, marketing, internet communicat­ions and television. Reproducti­on of any material, in whole or in part, is strictly forbidden without the prior written consent of the publisher. All material is sent at the owner’s risk and, while every care is taken, Archant Community Media Limited will not accept liability for loss or damage. and its journalist­s are committed to the abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can not be resolved by editor Mike Lowe (mike.lowe@archant.co.uk) please contact the Independen­t Press Standards Organisati­on (IPSO), c/o Gate House, 1 Farringdon St, London EC4M 7LG, or via complaints@ipso.co.uk. More informatio­n about IPSO and its regulation­s can be found at www.ipso.co.uk Cotswold Life Cotswold Life Cotswold Life: September 2020 193 Š