Dumfries & Galloway Standard : 2021-01-22

NEWS : 9 : 9

NEWS

9 www.dumfriesan­dgalloways­tandard.co.uk 22.01.2021 Coronaviru­s testing FOR EVERYONE in Dumfries and Galloway Testing is available for all members of our community who require Coronaviru­s testing, through the Mobile Testing Units that move around Dumfries and Galloway on a daily basis. 29th - 31st January 3rd location to be confirmed. Please check social media for updates on Mobile Testing Locations Locations are: Mobile Testing Unit locations DAY DATE TIMES Permanent Site Site 1 Site 2 Friday 22 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Dalbeattie Thornhill Saturday 23 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Stranraer Annan Castle Douglas Sunday 24 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Langholm Monday 25 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Stranraer Moffat Tuesday 26 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Castle Douglas Annan Wednesday 27 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Sanquhar Lockerbie Thursday 28 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Newton Stewart Gretna Friday 29 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Dalbeattie TBC Saturday 30 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Stranraer TBC Sunday 31 Jan 21 11-4pm Dumfries Langholm TBC Dumfries Brooms Road Car Park DG1 2JE Thornhill Community Centre DG3 5LH Sanquhar FUN Pool, Blackaddie Rd DG4 6DB Dalbeattie Water Street Car Park DG5 4JX Castle Douglas Market St Car Park DG7 1AE Newton Stewart Riverside Car Park DG8 6NQ Stranraer Ashwood House DG9 7JJ Moffat Station Car Park DG10 9HF Lockerbie McJerrow Car Park DG11 2BJ Annan Newington Sports Hall DG12 6JY Langholm Kilngreen Car Park DG13 0JN Gretna Richard Greenhow Centre DG16 5AQ Appointmen­ts can be made at these centres each day from 11am - 4pm. by logging on to the website: If you do not have access to the internet please phone NHS24 on 111 If you work in health or social care, the Emergency Services, or Dumfries and Galloway Council and have symptoms of Coronaviru­s (even if mild) then please arrange for testing by NHS Dumfries and Galloway through the well establishe­d routes. https://www.nhs.uk/ask-for-a-coronaviru­s-test