Rugby World - - FRONT ROW -

Tadhg Fur­long, Siya Kolisi (be­low), Stu­art Lan­caster, Joe Sch­midt and Johnny Sex­ton are all nom­i­nated for the Rugby Union Writ­ers’ Club’s Pat Mar­shall Tro­phy. The win­ner will be re­vealed at a din­ner in Lon­don this Mon­day.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.