Scottish Daily Mail - - It’s Friday! Music -

THE hus­ban­dand-wife team of Robert Lopez and Kris­ten An­der­son­Lopez have writ­ten seven new songs for the Dis­ney block­buster. Nor­we­gian singer Aurora joins Idina Men­zel on the jaunty Into The Un­known and Evan Rachel Wood soars on All Is Found. There’s noth­ing as mem­o­rable as 2013’s Os­car-win­ning Let It Go, but Weezer, Panic! At The Disco and Kacey Mus­graves con­trib­ute lively al­ter­na­tive ver­sions of the film’s key songs.


Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.