SUN­DAY X

Sky at Night Magazine - - THE SKY GUIDE -

Mars and a 58%-lit wan­ing gib­bous Moon ap­pear close this morn­ing, reach­ing a sep­a­ra­tion un­der 2° in the day­time sky at 08:00 BST (07:00 UT).

Catch gi­ant moon Ganymede in tran­sit across Jupiter’s disc. View from 22:00 BST (21:00 UT).

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.