When to use this chart

Sky at Night Magazine - - Q & A -

1 Oct at 24:00 AEDT (13.00 UT) 15 Oct at 23:00 AEDT (12.00 UT) 31 Oct at 22:00 AEDT (11.00 UT) The chart ac­cu­rately matches the sky on the dates and times shown for Syd­ney, Aus­tralia. The sky is dif­fer­ent at other times as the stars cross­ing it set four min­utes ear­lier each night.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.