Squash win­ners

Strathearn Herald - - MEMORY LANE -

Some of the win­ners in the junior sec­tion of the Hy­dro Squash Club in 1988. Back row: Ian Mor­ri­son, Brian Camp­bell, Donald Mor­ri­son, Glen Kelly. Front: Ross Mac­Don­ald, David Mor­ran, Anne Lit­tle, Pauline Sweeney, Sarah Ki­na­han, Mon­ica Kon­czak and Claire Mor­ran.

Send your team pho­tos from years gone by to lynn.duke@ trin­i­tymir­ror.com

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.