The Daily Telegraph

The full Cabinet Who’s who in line-up


Thérèse Coffey Deputy Prime Minister and Health Secretary

Kwasi Kwarteng Chancellor of the Exchequer

James Cleverly Foreign Secretary

Suella Braverman Home Secretary

Brandon Lewis Lord Chancellor and Justice Secretary

Ben Wallace Defence Secretary

Nadhim Zahawi Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster

Simon Clarke Levelling Up, Housing and Communitie­s Secretary

Jacob Rees-mogg Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Sec

Kemi Badenoch Internatio­nal Trade Sec

Chloe Smith Work and Pensions Secretary

Kit Malthouse Education Secretary

Ranil Jayawarden­a Environmen­t, Food and Rural Affairs Secretary

Anne-marie Trevelyan Transport Secretary

Michelle Donelan Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Secretary

Chris Heaton-harris Northern Ireland Secretary

Sir Robert Buckland Wales Secretary

Alister Jack Scotland Secretary

Penny Mordaunt Leader of the House of Commons

Alok Sharma Cop26 President

Lord True Leader of the Lords

Jake Berry Minister without portfolio and Conservati­ve Party chairman

Michael Ellis QC Attorney General

Chris Philp Chief Secretary to the Treasury

Tom Tugendhat Security minister in the Home Office

Wendy Morton Chief Whip

Graham Stuart Climate minister in the Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

James Heappey Minister for the Armed Forces and veterans in the Ministry of Defence

Vicky Ford Developmen­t minister in the Foreign, Commonweal­th and Developmen­t Office

Edward Argar Paymaster General and minister for the Cabinet Office

 ?? ??
 ?? ??
 ?? ??
 ?? ??
 ?? ??

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from United Kingdom